[MUSIC VIDEO] NMB48 僕 だって 泣いちゃう よ (Type D Limited) (2018.10.17/MP4/RAR) (DVDISO)

The DVD included with the Type D Limited version of NMB48’s 19th single, Boku Datte Naichau Yo.


1. Boku Datte Naichau Yo (Music Video)
2. Boku Datte Naichau Yo (Music Video Dancing Version)
3. Wasurete Hoshii (Music Video)
4. Yamamoto Sayaka no Kiseki 2010-2018

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …